Lijst verenigingen

Socio-culturele verenigingen

Buurtverenigingen

  • Berkelheide, hidhondt@gmail.com
  • Buurtvereniging "Berg-Op", Christiane Van Opstal, Nieuwstraat 116, 2290 Vorselaar, chrisvanopstal@telenet.be
  • Buurtcomité "De Lepel", Lieven Janssens, Lepelstraat 59, 2290 Vorselaar, lieven.janssens@telenet.be
  • Buurtcomité "De Merel"
  • Buurtcomité "Den Heikant", Carine Carlier, Heikant 56, 2290 Vorselaar, xcarinex@scarlet.be
  • Buurtcomité "Kouwenberg&Lijsterplein"
  • Buurtvereniging Jantjesblok
  • Buurtwerking Het Plein
  • Den Dijk
  • Den Hoek
  • Gebuurt Klissenhoek
  • Kardinaalswijk

Welzijn

  • Be Charitable Events vzw
  • Broederlijk Delen, Hugo Jansen, Berkelheide 24, 2290 Vorselaar, jansen.hugo@telenet.be, 014/51 52 21
  • CM Vorselaar
  • De Pluim
  • De Troon
  • Moedergroep Vorselaar
  • Oxfam-Wereldwinkel Vorselaar vzw
  • Rode Kruis afd. Vorselaar
  • Samana, Cecile Goethals, Groenstraat 25, 2290 Vorselaar, cecilegoethals@hotmail.com, 0472 56 13 05
  • 't Kiertje, Chantal Bette, Tuinweg 25, 2290 Vorselaar, chantal.bette@telenet.be
  • VCLB-1-Antwerpen Middengebied, Mgr. Donchelei 9, 2290 Vorselaar, vorselaar@clb-ami1.be, 014 50 74 00

Sportverenigingen

  • An Jin Ryu Mei, Fred Horemans, info@jujutsu.be, 0473/42 59 20
  • Badmintonclub "Vorselaarse Kasteelkletsers", Armand Troubleyn, kasteelkletsers@telenet.be, 0471 33 02 61
  • Basketclub De Drevers, Pieter Greeve, Groenstraat 12, 2290 Vorselaar, pieter.greeve@gmail.com
  • Cyclocross Vorselaar
  • Dansclub Libalforte
  • Dartsclub "Indian Bull's'
  • DCM Cycling Team vzw
  • De Dalton Ranche
  • De Kardinaaldansers
  • De Stunters, Wim Faus, August van Putlei 85, 2150 Borsbeek, wim.faus@skynet.be, 0475 83 60 78
  • Drift Addicted Rc Crew
  • Duivenbond Vorselaar vzw, Yvonne Somers, Molenbaan 12, 2290 Vorselaar, louisvlooy@hotmail.com
  • F.C. Baeyens
  • F.C. Hermans - Celis, Peter Boeckmans, Heikant 98C, 2290 Vorselaar, peter.boeckmans2@telenet.be
  • F.C. Vispluk, Lars Van Wassenhove, Kouwenberg 10, 2290 Vorselaar, larsvanwassenhove@hotmail.com, 0474/45 76 38
  • G-Sport Vorselaar VZW, Hilde Bluys, Vroegeinde 22, 2290 Vorselaar, info@g-sport-vorselaar.be, 0495 23 88 03
  • Hermans Cycling Team (vzw De gesmeerde ketting), An Luijten, Berkendreef 43, 2288 Bouwel, an.luijten@gmail.com
  • Hondenclub "De Harde Bijters" vzw
  • JAVO vzw
  • Kasteellopers vzw, Nele Jacobs, dekasteellopers@gmail.com
  • KMA Vorselaar, Jan Jacobs, Heidelaan 9, 2290 Vorselaar, jan.jj.jacobs@telenet.be of kmabelgium@gmail.com
  • Korfbal KCOV
  • K.V.V. Ons Genoegen Vorselaar
  • K.V.V. Ons Genoegen Vorselaar - jeugd
  • KWB - sportafdeling
  • Linderuiters Vorselaar, Philippe Matthys, Strikkeweg 39, 2330 Merksplas, delinderuiters@gmail.com
  • Minigolfclub De Dreef
  • M.V.V. (Voetbal/Volleybal)
  • MX Friends Team
  • OKRA Turnen
  • OKRA Petanque- en fietsclub, Staf De Meyer, Vinkenlaan 11, 2290 Vorselaar, stafdemeyer1949@gmail.com
  • O.L.V. Ten Troon, Herman Soetemans, Heiken 39, 2290 Vorselaar, 0478/06 01 03
  • Omnisport (kleuterturnen/rope-skipping), Philip Dillen, Goorbergenlaan 51, 2290 Vorselaar, dillenphilip@hotmail.com
  • Oud K.L.J.
  • Scheidsrechters Vorselaar
  • Skateboard Club Vorselaar,Koen Van den Broeck, Groenstraat 40, 2290 Vorselaar, koenvdbroeck@hotmailcom, 0473 70 23 39
  • Squashclub De Dreef, Olivier Humblet, info@squashclubdedreef.be
  • Stal Naturel
  • Supportersclub 't Spieke
  • Tafeltennisclub PPC Vorselaar, Zjul Lambrechts, Moleneinde 66, 2290 Vorselaar, julien.lambrechts@telenet.be
  • V.K. Bergen
  • V3
  • Vissersclub Moed en Geduld Vorselaar
  • V.K. Zegbroek vzw
  • VZW MTB Vorselaar, Dirk Breugelmans, Niemandshoek 37, 2290 Vorselaar, 0473 60 05 40
  • Wielerclub "Fiets-u-fit"
  • WielerComité Vorselaar vzw, Jan Vervoort, Nieuwstraat 18, 2290 Vorselaar, jan.vervoort8@telenet.be

Jeugdverenigingen

Economie

Natuurverenigingen

  • De Tuinfluiter
  • Imkersvereniging 't Netebieke
  • J.N.M.
  • Lekker Geworteld
  • Natuurpunt vzw - Nete & Aa
  • V.E.L.T. Middenkempen Kern Vorselaar
  • Werkgroep Transitie Vorselaar
  • Wildbeheer

Politieke verenigingen