Lijst verenigingen

Socio-culturele (en gemeenschapsvormende) verenigingen

  • Be Charitable Events vzw
  • Berkelheide
  • Black Dice Gamingclub
  • Cultuurraad
  • Noord-Zuidraad
  • Beweging.Net, Paul Laeremans, Boulevard 3, 2290 Vorselaar, paul.laeremans3@gmail.com
  • Bond Zonder Naam
  • Broederlijk Delen, Hugo Jansen, Berkelheide 24, 2290 Vorselaar, jansen.hugo@telenet.be
  • Buurtvereniging "Berg-Op"
  • Buurtcomité "De Lepel", Lieven Janssens, Lepelstraa 54, 2290 Vorselaar, lieven.janssens@telenet.be
  • Buurtcomité "De Merel"
  • Buurtcomité "Den Heikant", Carine Carlier, Heikant 56, 2290 Vorselaar, xcarinex@scarlet.be
  • Buurtcomité "Kouwenberg&Lijsterplein"
  • Buurtvereniging Jantjesblok
  • Buurtwerking Het Plein
  • CM Vorselaar
  • Curieus
  • Dansclub Libalfort
  • Davidsfonds
  • De Pluim
  • De Ronde Mannen vzw
  • De Troon
  • De Tuinfluiter
  • Den Dijk
  • Den Hoek
  • Femma Vorselaar, Ann Loosveldt, 014 50 04 12
  • Fietswacht Vorselaar
  • Filgentius
  • Gebuurt Klissenhoek
  • Gezinsbond Vorselaar, Hilde Vanneste, Beeldekensstraat 55, 2290 Vorselaar, hilde.vanneste1@telenet.be, gezinsbond.vorselaar@telenet.be
  • Gilde van Sint-Georgius van Vorselaar
  • Heemkundige Kring Joris Matheussen vzw, Roger Vermeulen, Salvialaan 24, 2290 Vorselaar, vermeulen.roger@telenet.be
  • Hoppin' Around Vorselaar
  • Hoptimist
  • Kardinaalswijk
  • 't Kiertje
  • K.V.G.
  • K.V.L.V.
  • Koninklijke Harmonie Verbroedering
  • K.W.B. Vorselaar
  • Landelijke Gilde Vorselaar
  • Lekker Geworteld
  • Moedergroep Vorselaar
  • OKRA Vorselaar, Pierre Coppens, Heidelaan 13, 2290 Vorselaar, pierre.coppens1@telenet.be, 0485 95 63 45
  • Oud-KLJ
  • Oudercomité 'De Knipoog'
  • Oudercomité Windekind-Duizendpoot-Wervetuin
  • Oxfam-Wereldwinkel Vorselaar vzw
  • Rode Kruis
  • Samana, Cecile Goethals, Groenstraat 25, 2290 Vorselaar, cecilegoethals@hotmail.com, 0472 56 13 05
  • Smapos vzw/Muziekcentrum XL, Filip Van den Broeck, Heiken 37, 2290 Vorselaar, filip2242@gmail.com
  • Tekenschool
  • UNIZO Vorselaar, Dirk Schellens, gbdirk.schellens@telenet.be, 014 51 12 64
  • V.A.T.
  • VCLB-1-Antwerpen Middengebied, Mgr. Donchelei 9, 2290 Vorselaar, vorselaar@clb-ami1.be, 014 50 74 00
  • Velt Middenkempen kern Vorselaar
  • Vlaamse Blindenraad
  • VVV-Toerisme Vorselaar vzw, Johan Gruijthuijsen, Sassenhout 28, 2290 Vorselaar, uwplekonderdezon@gmail.com, 014 23 53 09
  • Vorsarte
  • Vorselaarse Fotovrienden, Leo Willems, Kuiperstraat 8G, 2290 Vorselaar, 014 51 27 33, leo.willems25@gmail.com
  • Vorselazarus vzw
  • Vriendenkring 1937
  • Vriendenkring Kappl
  • Werkgroep Transitie Vorselaar
  • WielerComité Vorselaar vzw, Jan Vervoort, Nieuwstraat 18, 2290 Vorselaar, jan.vervoort8@telenet.be
  • 4plus

Sportverenigingen

  • Sportraad
  • An Jin Ryu Mei, Fred Horemans, info@jujutsu.be, 0473/42 59 20
  • Badmintonclub "Vorselaarse Kasteelkletsers", Armand Troubleyn, kasteelkletsers@telenet.be, 0471 33 02 61
  • Basketclub De Drevers, Pieter Greeve, Groenstraat 12, 2290 Vorselaar, pieter.greeve@gmail.com
  • Cyclocross Vorselaar
  • Dansclub Libalforte
  • Dartsclub "Indian Bull's'
  • DCM Cycling Team vzw
  • De Kardinaaldansers
  • De Stunters
  • Den Tip Vorselaar
  • Drift Addicted Rc
  • Duivenbond Vorselaar vzw
  • F.C. Baeyens
  • F.C. Hermans - Celis, Peter Boeckmans, Heikant 98C, 2290 Vorselaar, peter.boeckmans2@telenet.be
  • F.C. Vispluk, Lars Van Wassenhove, Kouwenberg 10, 2290 Vorselaar, larsvanwassenhove@hotmail.com, 0474/45 76 38
  • G-Sport Vorselaar VZW
  • Hermans Cycling Team (vzw De gesmeerde ketting)
  • Hondenclub "De Harde Bijters" vzw
  • JAVO vzw
  • Kasteellopers vzw, Nele Jacobs, dekasteellopers@gmail.com
  • KMA Vorselaar
  • Korfbal KCOV
  • K.V.V. Ons Genoegen Vorselaar
  • K.V.V. Ons Genoegen Vorselaar - jeugd
  • KWB - sportafdeling
  • Linderuiters Vorselaar, Philippe Matthys, Strikkeweg 39, 2330 Merksplas, delinderuiters@gmail.com
  • Minigolfclub De Dreef
  • M.V.V. (Voetbal/Volleybal)
  • MX Friends Team
  • OKRA Turnen
  • OKRA Petanque- en fietsclub
  • O.L.V. Ten Troon
  • Omnisport (kleuterturnen/rope-skipping)
  • Oud K.L.J.
  • Scheidsrechters Vorselaar
  • Skateboard Club Vorselaar
  • Squashclub De Dreef
  • Stal Naturel
  • Supportersclub 't Spieke
  • Tafeltennisclub PPC Vorselaar, Zjul Lambrechts, Moleneinde 66, 2290 Vorselaar, julien.lambrechts@telenet.be
  • V.K. Bergen
  • V3
  • Vissersclub Moed en Geduld Vorselaar
  • V.K. Zegbroek vzw
  • Volak Vorselaar, Koen Piedfort, voorzitter@volak.be
  • Vorselaarse Kasteelkletsers,
  • VZW MTB Vorselaar
  • Wielerclub "Fiets-u-fit"

Jeugdverenigingen

  • Jeugdraad
  • Chiro
  • Jeugd Rode Kruis
  • J.N.M.
  • JH 't Staminee
  • Reprobatum

Milieuverenigingen

  • Milieuraad
  • Imkersvereniging 't Netebieke
  • J.N.M.
  • Lekker Geworteld
  • Natuurpunt vzw - Nete & Aa
  • V.E.L.T. Middenkempen Kern Vorselaar
  • Wildbeheer

Politieke verenigingen

  • ACTIEV, Mark Suykens, Riemenstraat 76, 2290 Vorselaar, mark.suykens@scarlet.be, 0475 78 03 19
  • CD&V
  • N-VA Vorselaar
  • SP.A

Documenten